How to delete a mood
The content you create can be deleted from the Library. Content you delete is gone forever.
Once you delete the mood, it is not possible to restore it. Be very certain you have selected the correct mood before you delete it.
Open your Moods Library
After signing in to Mote, click Moods.
Click the arrow on the mood you want to delete..
A menu will appear.
You will not be prompted to confirm your choice.