How to remove a player from your story
Whether you invited someone by mistake, or they’ve overstayed their welcome, sometimes you may need to remove someone you’ve invited to your story.
Open the story.
You can find all your stories in your Story Library.
Click the player’s handle in the player list.
In the menu that appears, choose Remove from the story.
Players you remove will no longer be able to access this story, even if sharing is still enabled.